top of page

Meet The Midwest Leadership Team

Brittani N Blackwell RD.jpg

Brittani N. Blackwell

Regional Director


Qiana McNary Licorish

Regional Nominating Chair


Fontella Long

Regional Nominating Alumnae Member


Dasialen Redmond

Regional Nominating Collegiate Member


Vivian King

National Nominating, Midwest Member

R. Janae Pitts-Murdock Regional Chaplain.jpg

Rev. R. Janea Pitts-Murdock

Regional Chaplain

Aleyah Oliver

Regional Representative


Bridget Graham

Regional Nominating Alumnae Member


Monica Wilson

Regional Nominating Alumnae Member

Janice Perry Finance .jpg

Janiece Perry

National Finance, Midwest Member

LaNeice Jones Scholarship and Standards.jpg

LaNeice Jones

National Scholarship & Standards, Midwest Member

Dr Shondra L Marshall RS.jpg

Dr. Shondra Marshall

Regional Secretary

Sara Lyons, Regional Journalist.jpg

Sara Lyons

Regional Journalist

National Executive Board Members 
From the Midwest

Soraya Williams Farver

Chair, Finance Committee

Joan M. Prince, Ph.D.

Co-Chair, Program Planning & Development

Stefanie James

Co-Chair, Social Action

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.

Chair, Undergraduate & University Affairs Task Force

bottom of page